<<Back to http://devdoc.net
Mine with nofee-ng to get DevFee back!

The Team

A successful project requires many people to play many roles. Some members write code or documentation, while others are valuable as testers, submitting patches and suggestions.

The team is comprised of Members and Contributors. Members have direct access to the source of a project and actively evolve the code-base. Contributors improve the project through submission of patches and suggestions to the Members. The number of Contributors to the project is unbounded. Get involved today. All contributions to the project are greatly appreciated.


The following is a list of developers with commit privileges that have directly contributed to the project in one way or another.

Image Id Name Email Organization Organization URL Time Zone Actual Time (GMT)
acube123 Amitanand S. Aiyer acube123@apache.org Facebook http://www.facebook.com -8 -8
apurtell Andrew Purtell apurtell@apache.org Intel http://www.intel.com -8 -8
anoopsamjohn Anoop Sam John anoopsamjohn@apache.org Intel http://www.intel.com +5 +5
ddas Devaraj Das ddas@apache.org Hortonworks http://www.hortonworks.com -8 -8
dmeil Doug Meil dmeil@apache.org Explorys http://www.explorys.com -5 -5
enis Enis Soztutar enis@apache.org Hortonworks http://www.hortonworks.com -8 -8
garyh Gary Helmling garyh@apache.org Continuuity http://www.continuuity.com -8 -8
gchanan Gregory Chanan gchanan@apache.org Cloudera http://www.cloudera.com -8 -8
jdcryans Jean-Daniel Cryans jdcryans@apache.org Cloudera http://www.cloudera.com -8 -8
jeffreyz Jeffrey Zhong jeffreyz@apache.org Hortonworks http://www.hortonworks.com -8 -8
jyates Jesse Yates jyates@apache.org Salesforce.com http://www.salesforce.com/ -8 -8
jgray Jonathan Gray jgray@fb.com Continuuity http://www.continuuity.com -8 -8
jmhsieh Jonathan Hsieh jmhsieh@apache.org Cloudera http://www.cloudera.com -8 -8
jxiang Jimmy Xiang jxiang@apache.org Cloudera http://www.cloudera.com -8 -8
kannan Kannan Muthukkaruppan kannan@fb.com Facebook http://www.facebook.com -8 -8
karthik Karthik Ranganathan kranganathan@fb.com Facebook http://www.facebook.com -8 -8
larsgeorge Lars George larsgeorge@apache.org Cloudera http://www.cloudera.com/ +1 +1
larsh Lars Hofhansl larsh@apache.org Salesforce.com http://www.salesforce.com/ -8 -8
mbautin Mikhail Bautin mbautin@apache.org Facebook http://www.facebook.com -8 -8
ndimiduk Nick Dimiduk ndimiduk@apache.org Hortonworks http://www.hortonworks.com -8 -8
nspiegelberg Nicolas Spiegelberg nspiegelberg@fb.com Facebook http://www.facebook.com -8 -8
rawson Ryan Rawson rawson@apache.org DrawnToScale http://drawntoscale.com/ -8 -8
sershe Sergey Shelukhin sershe@apache.org Hortonworks http://www.hortonworks.com -8 -8
stack Michael Stack stack@apache.org Cloudera http://www.cloudera.com/ -8 -8
tedyu Ted Yu yuzhihong@gmail.com Hortonworks http://www.hortonworks.com -8 -8
todd Todd Lipcon todd@apache.org Cloudera http://www.cloudera.com -8 -8
rajeshbabu Rajeshbabu Chintaguntla rajeshbabu@apache.org Huawei http://www.huawei.com +5 +5
ramkrishna Ramkrishna S Vasudevan ramkrishna@apache.org Intel http://www.intel.in +5 +5
liyin Liyin Tang liyin.tang@fb.com Facebook http://www.facebook.com -8 -8
nkeywal Nicolas Liochon nkeywal@apache.org Scaled Risk http://www.scaledrisk.com +1 +1
eclark Elliott Clark eclark@apache.org Cloudera http://www.cloudera.com -8 -8
mbertozzi Matteo Bertozzi mbertozzi@apache.org Cloudera http://www.cloudera.com 0 0
zjushch Chunhui Shen zjushch@apache.org Taobao http://www.taobao.com +8 +8


There are no contributors listed for this project. Please check back again later.